Who will sit on the Europa League?

This evening at 21.45 hours in Lyon will become the new winner of the trophy in the second most powerful European club tournament League Europe. The teams of Olympic Marseille and Atletico Madrid have reached the big game.

The favorites in the clash are the “mats” who have gained a lot of experience in tournament battles in recent years. Rohiblancos triumphed with the trophy in 2010 and 2012, while the last European triumph of the Marseille team was achieved in the distant 1993 when it triumphed in the Champions League. Olympia has two defeats for the UEFA Cup, and in the event of success, he will bring the first European League of France trophy. Atl├ętico’s success will be the third for the club and will just confirm the Spanish dominance in the tournament.

Olimpic coach Rudi Garcia has worried about 26-year-old midfielder Bruno Sar, who has been injured in a championship match but has already been reinstated. The line-up goalkeeper is also Steve Mandande. The French team has difficulty in defending, which is also evident in the match with Gingan, when Marseilles allowed 3 goals in their goal. The trump card of Olympic is the offensive power in the face of Captain Dimitri Pue, Florian Thoen and Valer Germen. The success of Olympic will mean a third quota for France in the Champions League.

Atletico has already secured a seat in the Champions League and winning the trophy will be more of a prestige. Coach Diego Simeone will watch the match from the stands as he is punished for four games. In the days before the match, the Argentine had three questions around the squad. The central defender, Hesse Jimenez, is reunited and will partner with Diego Godin. On the left back, Philippe Lewis is under serious questioning, but there is an alternative in the face of Luca Hernandez. Olympia’s unstable defeat will be harassed by prominent top scorers like Diego Kosta and Antoine Griezmann.

Possible configurations:

Olympique Marseille: Mandanda, Sar, Rami, Luis Gustavo, Amavi, Sonson, Lopez, Toven, Puey, Ocampos, Germen.

Atletico Madrid: Cloud, Hernandez, Godin, Jimenez, Vrsalko, Koke, Saul, Gabi, Corea, Diego Kosta, Griezmann.